Seurat

 

KESKI-SUOMEN YLEISURHEILUN JÄSENSEURAT JA YHDYSHENKILÖT (päivitetty 22.3.2018)

 

1. ALVAJÄRVEN RYHTI     

Raimo Pärnänen, Seläntauksentie 1199,

44860 ALVAJÄRVI,   040-5203334 parnanen@saunalahti.fi

 

2. HANKASALMEN HANKA 

http://www.hankasalmenhanka.fi/

Pj. Heli Ikonen, heli.ikonen@hankasalmi.fi, 041 5056329

Tuula Moisio, tuula.moisio@fimnet.fi, p. 0400 185969

Sirkku Ylönen, 040 5354295, sirkku.ylonen@jippii.fi

 

3. JYVÄSKYLÄN KENTTÄURHEILIJAT 

www.jku.fi

Pj Antti Mero, antti.a.mero@sport.jyo.fi 0405408704

Toiminnanjohtaja/Markku Koistinen, Kuntoportti 3, 40700 JYVÄSKYLÄ,  
puh/fax 014-218031,  040-7069195 markku.koistinen@jku.fi

Vp. Jarkko Finni, Pitkäläntie 8 40950 MUURAME, 040 5362680, jarkko.finni@jku.fi /
Antti Leskinen, 040 832 4281, antti.leskinen@jku.fi 31.8.2018 asti

Np. Marja Salosyrjä, 046 6176198, marja.salosyrja@jku.fi

 

 

4. JÄMSÄNKOSKEN ILVES 

http://www.jamsankoskenilves.fi/, yleisurheilu@jamsankoskenilves.fi

Pj: Antti Hirvelä, Kaipolanväylä 103, 42100 JÄMSÄ, 040 528 4238, antti.hirvela@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja: Markku Suomalainen, Latutie 14, 42300 JÄMSÄNKOSKI, p. 040 5066921
markku.suomalainen@pp7.inet.fi


 

5. KAIPOLAN VIRE  

Miia Keskinen, puheenjohtaja  miia.kaipolanvire@gmail.com  0400 899 259, tiedotus- koulutus- ja kanttiinivastaava
 Jussi Sinisalo, varapuheenjohtaja  jussi.sinisalo78@gmail.com  050 542 9118 kilpailuvastaava   
Tuulia Piirainen, sihteeri, kunniakierros- ja piirileirivastaava  tuuliapiirainen@gmail.com   040 533 9864 
Tiina Moisio, nuorisopäällikkö  tiina.moisio@jamsa.fi   045 134 3837  
 Erja Sanaslahti, valmennupäällikkö, tiedotusvastaava  erja.sanaslahti@hotmail.com    040 564 2604 
Tiina Virkajärvi, olosuhde-, Hippopower-leirivastaava, vaatevastaava  tiina.virkajarvi@gmail.com  040 520 1146   
Ritva Ahola, tulospalveluvastaava, ritva.ahola77@luukku.com, 046 622 8735
Katja Ratia, jäsen, zratia@gmail.com, 040 755 2324
Erno Koljonen, nettivastaava  erno_koo@hotmail.com  040 700 4851   

  

6. KANNONKOSKEN KIHO       v 2007

Jouko Ruuska, Hilmontie 54, 43300  KANNONKOSKI

0400-547427,  jouko.ruuska@kannonkoski.org


 

7. KARSTULAN KIVA             v 2016

www.karstulankiva.fi

pj. Markus Muhonen 0400 190029

markus.muhonen@aloha.fi

yleisurheilujaosto

pj Maarit Muhonen 040 581 9715

maarit.maaritmuhonen@gmail.com

 

8. KEURUUN KISAILIJAT    

Pj. Terhi Järvinen, 0505474293, terhitjarvinen@gmail.com
Sihteeri Sanna Eloranta, 0400-928896, eloranta.sanna@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Sanna Eloranta
Katri Paananen, 0405758097, kengurunloikka@hotmail.com

 

9. KINNULAN KIMMOT

 

 

10. KIVIJÄRVEN KIVEKKÄÄT              

Hannu Ahonen, Kivijärventie 580, 43800 KIVIJÄRVI

044-4597872,   hannu.ahonen@kivijarvi.fi

Vp Aimo Kolehmainen, 040-7464862

Np. Leena Valkeinen,  0407595342

 

11. KOIVISTON KIPINÄ

http://personal.inet.fi/yhdistys/koivistonkipina/, koiviston.kipina@netti.fi

pj. Eero Oksanen , puh. 040 5541356

np. Marko Mustonen, puh. 040 5083770

marko.mustonen@metsakeskus.fi

 

 

12. KONNEVEDEN URHEILIJAT    

 www.konnu.sporttisaitti.com

Pj. Mikko Pasanen, mikko.j.pasanen@gmail.com, 0400853907
Np. Mari Pynnönen, mari.j.pynnonen@gmail.com
 

 

13. KYYJÄRVEN KYKY 

Heikki Hänninen, Mattilantie 6,

43700 KYYJÄRVI,  044-5056731

heikki.hanninen@kotinet.com

 

 

14. LAUKAAN URHEILIJAT

www.laukaanurheilijat.com   

Puheenjohtaja: Raimo Kinnunen, Raunilantie 6 A 11 41340 LAUKAA

040 5618263, rami.kinnunen@elisanet.fi

 

15. LEIVONMÄEN PYRY                                  

Petteri Ristikangas, Kallenkuja 12,

41770 LEIVONMÄKI, 044-5875076

petteri.ristikangas@confidentum.com

Np.  Tapio Ahonen, Rantalantie  51

0400-169562,  tapio.ahonen@upm-kymmene.com

 

 

16. MULTIAN JYSKE               

www.multianjyske.fi
Pj. Ilpo Nieminen, Messalantie 42600 MULTIA, 0400 339427

Vp. Jouko Laine, Kissanniementie 5 C 42600 MULTIA, 040 3016231, jouko_laine@hotmail.fi

Np. Jouko Laine

Kk. Jouko Laine

Rahastonhoitaja: Suoma Uitamo, 040 7533029, suoma@uitamontupa.com

Valmennusvastaava: Jouko Laine

 

 

17. MUURAMEN YRITYS  

www.muuramenyritys.net

Martti Muhonen, Pitkäläntie 29, 40950  MUURAME,  040-7664179, martti.muhonen@gmail.com

 

 

18. MUURASJÄRVEN MURTO

www.pihtipudas.net/murto/

Jukka Turpeinen, Lehontie 66, 44880 MUURASJÄRVI

050-5481387,

Mervi Toivonen, Reisjärventie 2814, 44880 MUURASJÄRVI, 050 3699568

KK.Saija Haukkasalo, Mäkeläntie 53, 44880  MUURASJÄRVI, 040 8272620

 

19. PETÄJÄVEDEN PETÄJÄISET 

www.petpet.fi
Puheenjohtaja Esa Viitala, 050 325 3113, esa.viitala@gmail.com
Kipposentie 5, 40920 KINTAUS

Vp. Mikko Stenström, 044 965 2485, mikko-petteri.stenstrom@luukku.com, Puttolanraitti 8, 41900 PETÄJÄVESI

Np. Toni Simonaho, toni.simonaho@gmail.com

 

20. PIHTIPUTAAN TUISKU  
Puheenjohtaja: Teijo Haapapuro Pitkänpohjantie 207 44800 Pihtipudas 040-5148186, teijo.haapapuro@gmail.com
Vp. Matti Kahilainen, Reisjärventie 116 44800 PIHTIPUDAS 040 748 7199, matti.kahilainen@gmail.com

Np. Miia Hiironen Etukaari 1 44800 Pihtpudas, 0400-896688, miia.hiironen@gmail.com
Kk. Marja Haapapuro Pitkänpohjantie 207 44800 Pihtipudas, 044-2145483, marja.haapauro@gmail.com
     

21. PYLKÖNMÄEN YRITTÄVÄ 

Pj Mikko Kallio, mikko.kallio@pp1.inet.fi, p. 040-5723973

Varapj. Katja Laine, lainekatja3@gmail.com

 

 

22. SAARIJÄRVEN PULLISTUS 

www.saarijarvenpullistus.fi

Paavo Vaarala, Mesimarjantie 5,

43100 SAARIJÄRVI, 040-8227380

paavo.vaarala@gmail.com

Vpj. Matti Messala, Rahkolantie 44,

43100 Saarijärvi,  0400-901771

matti.messala@pp.inet.fi

Np. Terhi Hiltunen, 040 540 2086, terhi.hiltunen@pullistus.inet.fi

KK. Matti Messala

 

23. SUOLAHDEN URHO 

www.suolahdenurho.net

Puheenjohtaja Pertti Rahkonen, 040 583 5589, perttirahkonen1@gmail.com
Sihteeri Kristina Lamminniemi, kristina.lamminniemi@gmail.com

Nuorisovalmentajat:
Tarmo Kinnunen, tame.kinnunen@suomi24.fi
Siiri Möller, siiri.moller@icloud.com

 

 

24. SÄYNÄTSALON RIENTO

Timo Jäntti, tpjantti@gmail.com, 0400 645 002

Tanja Salonen, Jussintie 3 40900 SÄYNÄTSALO, tanja.salonen@jao.fi, 044 266 6801

Mirja Huovinen, Lossitie 5, 40900 SÄYNÄTSALO, mirja@metasport.fi, 044 906 2118

www.saynatsalonriento.fi

 

25. TOIVAKAN RIVAKKA         

Sisko Minkkinen, 040 721 0516

 

26. UURAISTEN URHEILIJAT  v2006

Olavi Tapper, Aittomäentie 7,  41230 UURAINEN

040-7360424,  olavi.tapper@jippii.fi

Vp  Rauno Katalkin, Kaijanjärventie 80 41220  HÖYTIÄ

014-856845

 

27. VAAJAKOSKEN KUOHU 

Markku Savioja, 040 865 7742, markku.savioja@elisanet.fi

 

28.  VIITASAAREN VIESTI  

Pj. Jarkko Räsänen, 040 731 4710, jarkko.rasanen1@elisanet.fi
Sihteeri: Marika Hämäläinen, 0400 414 094, marika.hamalainen@viitasaari.fi

 

 

29. ÄÄNEKOSKEN URHEILIJAT  

www.aanekoskenurheilijat.sporttiaitta.com
Pj. Kimmo Kinnunen, Kypärälahdentie 9, 44150 ÄÄNEKOSKI

050 598 8992, kinnunenkimmo68@gmail.com
Vpj & Np. Tuukka Vuorinen, Salmentie 24 B, 44150 ÄÄNEKOSKI

050 599 7961, tuukka71@gmail.com